Day: June 13, 2017

Kingdom Hearts BBS – Gymnastic Attack

bbs-2017-06-11-21h28m56s827We’ve seen the Trinity Armour scene and the reunion between the three playable characters twice now, so I’m just going to say that Aqua has gone from “Terra would never do that!” to “I’ve seen the things you’ve done” in just one world and leave it at that. Your prize for clearing the Trinity Armour is the Bladecharge Level 2 Command Style, my one true love.

This brings us back to The Worst Conversation In the Game, and you’ll have to excuse me if I’m missing anything here, because it’s simultaneously hard to squeeze every drop of water from a sponge but easy to get overwhelmed if you try to count the droplets. If I’ve missed anything worth critiquing over these three passes, and I’m sure that I have, feel free to add more in the comments. (more…)

